Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Holiday List 2016 – 2017

 

 

Holiday                          School Closes                   School Re-opens

                                             (after school on)                                  (at 8.40 a.m. on)

2016

 

Mid-Summer                    (Wednesday 27th July 2016)        Thursday 1st September

Autumn Half-term            Friday 28th October                    Tuesday 8th November 

Christmas                        Thursday 22 December                  Monday 9 January 2017

 

2017

 

Spring Half-term           Friday 10 February                        Monday 20 February

Easter                           Friday 31 March                             Tuesday 18 April

May Day                         Friday 28 April                              Tuesday 2May

Summer Half-term        Friday 26 May                                Tuesday 6June

Mid-Summer                  Friday 21 July 2017                        

 

Inservice Training Days (School Closed)

 

2016 – Wednesday 31 August      - Curriculum InSeT*

               Monday 7 November       - Curriculum InSeT *    

             

 

2017 – Monday 5 June                  - Curriculum InSeT*

            Monday 24 July                 - Curriculum InSeT*

           

            (2 InSeT days have been reserved to accommodate Eid)

 

 *Changes may be made to agreed dates to accommodate speakers – but not to other holiday dates.

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND INSET DAYS 2017-2018


 

Holiday                                      School Closes                                   School Re-opens

                                                 (after school on)                               (at 8.40 a.m. on)

2017

 

Mid-Summer             (Friday 21 July 2017)                   Tuesday 5 September

 

Autumn Half-term       Friday 27 October                       Tuesday 7 November 

 

Christmas                 Friday 22 December                    Monday 8 January 2018

 

2018

 

Spring Half-term       Friday 9 February                           Monday 19 February

 

Easter                   Friday 23 March                             Monday 9 April

 

May Day                Friday 4 May                                 Tuesday 8 May

 

Summer Half-term    Friday 25 May                                Tuesday 5 June

 

Mid-Summer           Friday 20 July 2018                        

 

 

 

Inservice Training Days (School Closed)

 

 

2017 – Friday 1st September           - Curriculum InSeT*

            Monday 4th September       - Curriculum InSeT *    

            Monday 6th November       - Curriculum InSeT *    

             

 

2018 – Monday 4th June                  - Curriculum InSeT*

           Friday 15th June                  - Curriculum InSet*

             

           

         

 

  *Changes may be made to agreed dates to accommodate speakers – but not to other holiday dates.

1 4 3 3 4 Website Visitors
Top