Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Holiday List

2021 – 2022

 

Holiday 2021                 School Closes                                   School Re-opens

 

Mid-Summer              Friday 16th July 2021                           Wednesday 1st September

 

Autumn Half-term        Friday 22nd October                             Tuesday 2nd November 

 

Holiday                    Thursday 25th November                        Monday 29th November

 

Christmas                 Friday 17th December                           Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Holiday 2022

 

Spring Half-term        Friday 11th February                             Monday 21st February

 

Easter                    Friday 1st April                                  Tuesday 19th April

 

May Day                 Friday 29th April                                 Wednesday 4th May

 

Summer Half-term      Friday 27th May                                Thursday 9th June

 

Mid-Summer            Friday 22nd July 2022                       

 

 

 

Inservice Training Days (School Closed)

 

2021 – Monday 1st November        - Curriculum InSeT *  

                         

2022 – Monday 3rd May             - Curriculum InSeT

Monday 6th June                     - Curriculum InSeT*

Tuesday 7th June                    - Curriculum InSeT*

Wednesday 8th June                 - Curriculum InSeT*

             

 

 *Changes may be made to agreed dates to accommodate speakers – but not to other holiday dates.

 

9 4 5 2 5 Website Visitors
Top