Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Holiday List

2020 – 2021

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND INSET DAYS 2020-2021

 

                                  Holiday School Closes                                                   School Re-opens 

2020

Mid-Summer                 Friday 17th July 2020                                     Wednesday 2nd September

Autumn Half-term        Friday 23rd October                                       Tuesday 3rd November

Christmas                     Friday 18th December                                    Monday 4th January 2021

 

2021

Spring Half-term           Friday 12th February                                      Monday 22nd February

Easter                            Friday 26th March                                           Monday 12th April

May Day                        Friday 30th April                                             Tuesday 4th May

Summer Half-term       Friday 28th May                                               Tuesday 8th June

Mid-Summer                Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Inservice Training Days (School Closed)

 

  • 2020 – Tuesday 1st September - Curriculum InSeT*
  • Monday 2nd November - Curriculum InSeT *
  • 2021 – Thursday 13th May - Curriculum InSeT*
  • Friday 14th May - Curriculum InSeT*
  • Monday 7th June - Curriculum InSeT*

 

*Changes may be made to agreed dates to accommodate speakers – but not to other holiday dates.

(Eid expected to be Thursday 13th May 2021)

7 3 6 5 3 Website Visitors
Top