Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Holiday List 2019 – 2020

 

Holiday                       School Closes                                   School Re-opens

                                    (after school on)                               (at 8.40 a.m. on)

2019

 

Mid-Summer             (Thursday 25th July 2019)                 Tuesday 3rd September

 

Autumn Half-term    Friday 18th October                          Tuesday 29th October 

 

Christmas                  Friday 20th December                     Monday 6th January 2020

 

2020

 

Spring Half-term       Friday 14th February                         Monday 24th February

 

Easter                         Friday 3rd April                                  Monday 20th April

 

May Day                    Thursday 7th May                              Monday 11th May

 

Summer Half-term   Thursday 21st May                           Tuesday 2nd June

 

Mid-Summer             Friday 17th July 2020            

 

 

 

Inservice Training Days (School Closed)

 

 

2019 – Monday 2nd September      - Curriculum InSeT*

            Monday 28th October         - Curriculum InSeT *    

             

 

2020 – Friday 22nd May                    - Curriculum InSeT*

Monday 1st June                   - Curriculum InSeT*

            Monday 20th July                  - Curriculum InSeT*

             

           

           

 

  *Changes may be made to agreed dates to accommodate speakers – but not to other holiday dates.

 

(Eid expected to be Saturday 24th May 2020 and Friday 31st July 2020)

4 4 9 9 6 Website Visitors
Top