Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND INSET DAYS 2022-2023
 

Holiday                                                        School Closes                                          School Re-opens
2022
Mid-Summer                                          (Friday 22nd July 2022)                               Thursday 1st September
Autumn Half-term                                  Friday 21st October                                     Tuesday 1st November
Christmas                                               Friday16th December                                   Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

2023
Spring Half-term                                  Friday 10th February                                    Monday 20th February
Easter                                                   Friday 31st March                                        Monday 17th April
May Day                                                Friday 28th April                                         Tuesday 2nd May

Bank Holiday                                         Monday 8th May                                           Tuesday 9th May 
Summer Half-term                               Friday 26th May                                           Thursday 8th June
Mid-Summer                                         Friday 21st July 2023


Inservice Training Days (School Closed)


2022 – Monday 31st October - Curriculum InSeT *
2023 – Monday 5th June - Curriculum InSeT*
           Tuesday 6th June - Curriculum InSeT*
           Wednesday 7th June - Curriculum InSeT*
           Thursday 29th June - Curriculum InSeT*


*Changes may be made to agreed dates to accommodate speakers – but not to other holiday dates.
 

 

School Holidays for 2023-2024

1 1 6 1 4 3 Website Visitors
Top