Menu
Home Page

Term Dates


SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND INSET DAYS 2023-2024


2023                                                              Break-up                                   Return
Mid-Summer                                                 Friday 21st July 2023                         Monday 4th September
Autumn Half-term                                        Friday 20th October                           Monday 30th October
Christmas                                                     Friday 22nd December                        Monday 8th January 2024


2024
Spring Half-term                                         Friday 9th February                            Monday 19th February
Easter                                                         Thursday 28th March                          Monday 15th April
May Day                                                       Friday 3rd May                                   Tuesday 7th May
Summer Half-term                                      Friday 24th May                                 Wednesday 5th June
Mid-Summer                                                Friday 19th July 2024


In service Training Days (School Closed)

  • 2023 – Friday 1st September - Curriculum InSeT *
  • 2024 – Monday 3rd June - Curriculum InSeT
  • Tuesday 4th June - Curriculum InSeT*
  • Monday 17th June - Curriculum InSeT*
  • Monday 22nd July - Curriculum InSeT*

*Changes may be made to agreed dates to accommodate speakers – but not to other holiday dates.
(Eid expected to be Wednesday 10th April 2024 and Monday 17th June 2024)

Holiday Dates for 2024 - 2025

1 4 0 6 1 3 Website Visitors
Top